NPMHU PACkie Awards

PACkie awards are accolades of recognition highlighting a Local's commitment to the success of the NPMHU Political Action Committee. The winners exemplify excellence amongst our NPMHU Locals.



Locals with 1-499 Members — Local 333 Pictured (I-r) National President Paul Hogrogian, Local 333 President Monica Marshall, Legislative and Political Director Katie Maddocks, National Secretary-Treasurer Kevin Tabarus.



Locals with 500-1,499 Members - Local 316 Pictured (I-r) National President Paul Hogrogian Chief Steward Yakima and Pasco Gerrick Andrews, National Secretary-Treasurer Kevin Tabarus, Vice President Western Region and Local 316 President Don Sneesby, Local 316 Recording Secretary and Branch President Spokane Tim Kovac, Legislative and Political Director Katie Maddocks, and Local 316 Vice president and Seattle NDC Branch President Gene Rezac.



Most Contributions per capita — Local 320 Pictured (I-r) Local 320 Vice President Shawn Garey, Branch President, Phoenix Jeremy Wood, Local 320 SEBM Marcosa Vargas, National Secretary-Treasurer Kevin Tabarus, Local 320 Recording Secretary David McGinley, Local 320 President Bernie Gonzalez, Legislative and Political Director Katie Maddocks, National President Paul Hogrogian, and Branch President Tucson Anthony Zamorano.



Most Improved — Local 300 Pictured (I-r) Local 300 Vice President Ray Bermudez, National President Paul Hogrogian, National Secretary-Treasurer Kevin Tabarus, Local 300 President Yvette Johnson, Local 300 SEBM Malik Sheppard, Local 300 Recording Secretary Lucy Lombardo, Local 300 SEBM Thomas Russo, Legislative and Political Director Katie Maddocks.



AMBASSADOR & PACKIE Locals with 1500 & More Members — Local 301 Pictured (I-r) National President Paul Hogrogian, National Secretary-Treasurer Kevin Tabarus, Local 301 President Dan St. Marie, Legislative and Political Director Katie Maddocks, Local 301 Treasurer Shawn Holt.