Home Page Feed - National Postal Mail Handlers Union https://www.npmhu.org/ en-us http://www.rssboard.org/rss-specification New Organizing Webpage https://www.npmhu.org/media/news/new-organizing-webpage NPMHU Nationwide Organizing Campaign Join the Union – Join the Fight https://www.npmhu.org/media/news/new-organizing-webpage Fri, 05 Jul 2024 09:15:00 EDT Happy Independence Day! https://www.npmhu.org/media/news/happy-independence-day A 4th of July Message From LiUNA General President Brent Booker https://www.npmhu.org/media/news/happy-independence-day Wed, 03 Jul 2024 19:03:00 EDT Benefits Protection Membership https://www.npmhu.org/organizing Join The Union widgets:top-stories/benefits-protection-membership Thu, 27 Jun 2024 12:00:00 EDT 2024 Spring - The Mail Handler https://www.npmhu.org/media/magazine/2024-spring BETTING ON THE FUTURE - WE'RE ALL IN https://www.npmhu.org/media/magazine/2024-spring Wed, 26 Jun 2024 12:52:00 EDT New Annual Leave Carryover for Leave Year 2024 and Annual Leave Exchange Option for Leave Year 2025 https://www.npmhu.org/media/news/new-annual-leave-carryover-for-leave-year-2024-and-annual-leave-exchange-option-for-leave-year-2025 New Memoranda of Understanding https://www.npmhu.org/media/news/new-annual-leave-carryover-for-leave-year-2024-and-annual-leave-exchange-option-for-leave-year-2025 Wed, 12 Jun 2024 12:00:00 EDT June 2024 - Mail Handler Update https://www.npmhu.org/media/update/june-2024 LEADERSHIP GATHERS IN PITTSBURGH, PA FOR SEMI-ANNUAL MEETING OF THE LOCAL UNIONS https://www.npmhu.org/media/update/june-2024 Wed, 12 Jun 2024 12:00:00 EDT May We Never Forget Their Sacrifice https://www.npmhu.org/media/news/may-we-never-forget-their-sacrifice A Memorial Day Video Message from LiUNA General President Brent Booker https://www.npmhu.org/media/news/may-we-never-forget-their-sacrifice Fri, 24 May 2024 12:00:00 EDT Mail Handlers to Receive Night Shift Differential Increase https://www.npmhu.org/media/news/mail-handlers-to-receive-night-shift-differential-increase-2024 Night Shift Differential Increase Effective May 18, 2024 https://www.npmhu.org/media/news/mail-handlers-to-receive-night-shift-differential-increase-2024 Fri, 10 May 2024 12:00:00 EDT May Day - A Tribute to Labor's Legacy https://www.npmhu.org/media/news/may-day-a-tribute-to-labors-legacy A May Day Video Message from LiUNA General President Brent Booker https://www.npmhu.org/media/news/may-day-a-tribute-to-labors-legacy Wed, 01 May 2024 12:00:00 EDT NPMHU Nationwide Organizing Campaign https://www.npmhu.org/media/news/npmhu-nationwide-organizing-campaign Join the Union – Join the Fight It’s a Career Decision! https://www.npmhu.org/media/news/npmhu-nationwide-organizing-campaign Mon, 29 Apr 2024 12:00:00 EDT Remembering Our Fallen Heroes https://www.npmhu.org/media/news/remembering-our-fallen-heroes A Workers' Memorial Day Video Message from LiUNA General President Brent Booker https://www.npmhu.org/media/news/remembering-our-fallen-heroes Sun, 28 Apr 2024 12:00:00 EDT Contract Interpretation Manual v.6 https://www.npmhu.org/media/news/contract-interpretation-manual-v-6 CIM identifies contractual issues on which the National parties are in agreement regarding interpretation and application of the parties' National Agreement. The latest issue of the CIM is Version 6, which was released on April 9, 2024 is now available. https://www.npmhu.org/media/news/contract-interpretation-manual-v-6 Tue, 09 Apr 2024 12:00:00 EDT 2022 NATIONAL AGREEMENT https://www.npmhu.org/media/news/2022-national-agreement-distribution Agreement Between the National Postal Mail Handlers Union and United States Postal Service for September 21, 2022 – September 20, 2025 widgets:top-stories/2022-national-agreement Mon, 25 Sep 2023 12:00:00 EDT MHBP - Open to All Postal and Federal Employees https://www.npmhu.org/media/videos/mhbp-open-to-all-postal-and-federal-employees widgets:top-stories/mhbp-open-to-all-postal-and-federal-employees Thu, 17 Aug 2023 12:00:00 EDT 2025 Union Plus Scholarship Program: Application Now Open https://www.unionplus.org/benefits/education/union-plus-scholarships?utm_source=solo&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=07-01-23 Free Money for College widgets:top-stories/copy-of-union-plus-scholarship-deadline Wed, 05 Jul 2023 12:00:00 EDT 2022 Fall SAMLU- Washington DC https://www.npmhu.org/media/photos/2022-fall-samlu-washington-dc https://www.npmhu.org/media/photos/2022-fall-samlu-washington-dc Wed, 03 May 2023 10:57:23 EDT Join the Union Join the Fight! https://www.npmhu.orghttp://local300npmhu.org/wordpress-content/uploads/2022/05/npmhu__organizing_2022-540p.mp4?_=1 The NPMHU relies on the collective strength of its membership to continue the struggle for a better workplace. We respectfully ask that you join us in these worthwhile efforts. widgets:top-stories/join-the-union-join-the-fight Wed, 29 May 2019 16:38:21 EDT