Home Page Feed - National Postal Mail Handlers Union https://www.npmhu.org/ en-us http://www.rssboard.org/rss-specification Postal Employees Again Targeted in White House Budget https://www.npmhu.org/media/news/postal-employees-again-targeted-in-white-house-budget $97 billion in savings would come at expense of employees https://www.npmhu.org/media/news/postal-employees-again-targeted-in-white-house-budget Thu, 13 Feb 2020 16:03:06 EST February 2020 - Mail Handler Update https://www.npmhu.org/media/update/february-2020 VOTE “YES” TO RATIFY THE 2019 NATIONAL AGREEMENT!! https://www.npmhu.org/media/update/february-2020 Tue, 11 Feb 2020 12:00:00 EST NPMHU RELEASES RATIFICATION PROCEDURES https://www.npmhu.org/media/news/2019-contract-update-11 BALLOTS TO MAIL ON FEBRUARY 18, 2020 widgets:top-stories/npmhu-releases-ratification-procedures Mon, 10 Feb 2020 12:00:00 EST 2019 Contract Update #11 https://www.npmhu.org/media/news/2019-contract-update-11 BALLOTS TO MAIL ON FEBRUARY 18, 2020 https://www.npmhu.org/media/news/2019-contract-update-11 Mon, 10 Feb 2020 12:00:00 EST House votes to do away with massive USPS financial burden https://www.npmhu.org/media/news/house-votes-to-do-away-with-massive-usps-financial-burden Federal Times https://www.npmhu.org/media/news/house-votes-to-do-away-with-massive-usps-financial-burden Thu, 06 Feb 2020 12:00:00 EST House Passes H.R. 2382 https://www.npmhu.org/media/news/house-passes-usps-fairness-act widgets:top-stories/house-passes-hr2382 Wed, 05 Feb 2020 12:00:00 EST House Passes USPS Fairness Act https://www.npmhu.org/media/news/house-passes-usps-fairness-act https://www.npmhu.org/media/news/house-passes-usps-fairness-act Wed, 05 Feb 2020 12:00:00 EST House Will Vote on H.R. 2382 https://www.npmhu.org/media/news/house-will-vote-on-h-r-2382 https://www.npmhu.org/media/news/house-will-vote-on-h-r-2382 Thu, 30 Jan 2020 11:38:44 EST BREAKING NEWS - NPMHU Announces Tentative Agreement https://www.npmhu.org/media/news/mail-handlers-reach-tentative-agreement widgets:top-stories/breaking-news Wed, 22 Jan 2020 12:00:00 EST NPMHU AND USPS ANNOUNCE TENTATIVE AGREEMENT ON TERMS OF 2019 NATIONAL AGREEMENT https://www.npmhu.org/media/news/2019-contract-update-10 https://www.npmhu.org/media/news/2019-contract-update-10 Wed, 22 Jan 2020 12:00:00 EST MAIL HANDLERS REACH TENTATIVE AGREEMENT https://www.npmhu.org/media/news/mail-handlers-reach-tentative-agreement NPMHU RELEASES SUMMARY OF TENTATIVE AGREEMENT ESTABLISHING TERMS OF 2019 NATIONAL AGREEMENT https://www.npmhu.org/media/news/mail-handlers-reach-tentative-agreement Wed, 22 Jan 2020 12:00:00 EST 399 Appeal Update https://www.npmhu.org/media/news/399-appeal-update https://www.npmhu.org/media/news/399-appeal-update Fri, 17 Jan 2020 12:00:00 EST Postal Chief’s Delay on Retirement Signals Outside Candidates https://www.npmhu.org/media/news/postal-chiefs-delay-on-retirement-signals-outside-candidates Reproduced with permission. Published Jan. 13, 2020. Copyright 2020 by The Bureau of National Affairs, Inc. (800-372-1033) https://www.npmhu.org/media/news/postal-chiefs-delay-on-retirement-signals-outside-candidates Mon, 13 Jan 2020 12:00:00 EST NPMHU Arthur S. Vallone Scholarship Program Applications Now Available https://www.npmhu.org/resources/scholarship1 widgets:top-stories/npmhu-arthur-s-vallone-scholarship-program-applications-now-available Tue, 19 Nov 2019 12:00:00 EST 2019 SAMLU Washington DC https://www.npmhu.org/media/photos/2019-samlu-washington-dc https://www.npmhu.org/media/photos/2019-samlu-washington-dc Wed, 13 Nov 2019 12:00:00 EST Fall 2019 - The Mail Handler https://www.npmhu.org/media/magazine/fall-2019 MAIL HANDLERS HOST OPEN HOUSE - NATIONAL AGREEMENT EXPIRES, TALKS CONTINUE https://www.npmhu.org/media/magazine/fall-2019 Sun, 10 Nov 2019 22:44:15 EST Join the Union Join the Fight! https://www.npmhu.org/media/videos/join-union-join-fight An organizing tool for NPMHU Representatives for use during orientation of new Mail Handlers. widgets:top-stories/join-the-union-join-the-fight Wed, 29 May 2019 16:38:21 EDT